Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Wednesday 1 September 2021
    2
    Thursday 2 September 2021
      3
      Friday 3 September 2021
        4
        Saturday 4 September 2021
          5
          Sunday 5 September 2021
            6
            Monday 6 September 2021
              7
              Tuesday 7 September 2021
                8
                Wednesday 8 September 2021
                  9
                  Thursday 9 September 2021
                    10
                    Friday 10 September 2021
                      11
                      Saturday 11 September 2021
                        12
                        Sunday 12 September 2021
                          13
                          Monday 13 September 2021
                            14
                            Tuesday 14 September 2021
                              15
                              Wednesday 15 September 2021
                                16
                                Thursday 16 September 2021
                                  17
                                  Friday 17 September 2021
                                    18
                                    Saturday 18 September 2021
                                      19
                                      Sunday 19 September 2021
                                        20
                                        Monday 20 September 2021
                                          21
                                          Tuesday 21 September 2021
                                            22
                                            Wednesday 22 September 2021
                                              23
                                              Thursday 23 September 2021
                                                24
                                                Friday 24 September 2021
                                                  25
                                                  Saturday 25 September 2021
                                                    26
                                                    Sunday 26 September 2021
                                                      27
                                                      Monday 27 September 2021
                                                        28
                                                        Tuesday 28 September 2021
                                                          29
                                                          Wednesday 29 September 2021
                                                            30
                                                            Thursday 30 September 2021

                                                              Option 1

                                                              Synchronize the current calendar view based on the selected filters with your personal calendar.

                                                              No calendar filters have been selected so the filtered sync will not return any events. Close this pop up and select your filters before synchronising a filtered view.

                                                              Synchronize Filtered Calendar

                                                              URL:
                                                              webcal://http://www.dassasport.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=DASSA%20Calendar&ID=28183">


                                                              Option 2

                                                              Synchronize the entire school calendar with your personal calendar.

                                                              Synchronize Entire Calendar

                                                              URL:
                                                              webcal://http://www.dassasport.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=DASSA%20Calendar&ID=28183