Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Monday 1 November 2021
    2
    Tuesday 2 November 2021
      3
      Wednesday 3 November 2021
        4
        Thursday 4 November 2021
          5
          Friday 5 November 2021
            6
            Saturday 6 November 2021
              7
              Sunday 7 November 2021
                8
                Monday 8 November 2021
                  9
                  Tuesday 9 November 2021
                    10
                    Wednesday 10 November 2021
                      11
                      Thursday 11 November 2021
                        12
                        Friday 12 November 2021
                          13
                          Saturday 13 November 2021
                            14
                            Sunday 14 November 2021
                              15
                              Monday 15 November 2021
                                16
                                Tuesday 16 November 2021
                                  17
                                  Wednesday 17 November 2021
                                    18
                                    Thursday 18 November 2021
                                      19
                                      Friday 19 November 2021
                                        20
                                        Saturday 20 November 2021
                                          21
                                          Sunday 21 November 2021
                                            22
                                            Monday 22 November 2021
                                              23
                                              Tuesday 23 November 2021
                                                24
                                                Wednesday 24 November 2021
                                                  25
                                                  Thursday 25 November 2021
                                                    26
                                                    Friday 26 November 2021
                                                      27
                                                      Saturday 27 November 2021
                                                        28
                                                        Sunday 28 November 2021
                                                          29
                                                          Monday 29 November 2021
                                                            30
                                                            Tuesday 30 November 2021

                                                              Option 1

                                                              Synchronize the current calendar view based on the selected filters with your personal calendar.

                                                              No calendar filters have been selected so the filtered sync will not return any events. Close this pop up and select your filters before synchronising a filtered view.

                                                              Synchronize Filtered Calendar

                                                              URL:
                                                              webcal://http://www.dassasport.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=DASSA%20Calendar&ID=28183">


                                                              Option 2

                                                              Synchronize the entire school calendar with your personal calendar.

                                                              Synchronize Entire Calendar

                                                              URL:
                                                              webcal://http://www.dassasport.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=DASSA%20Calendar&ID=28183