DASSA

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Sunday 1 December 2019
    2
    Monday 2 December 2019
      3
      Tuesday 3 December 2019
        4
        Wednesday 4 December 2019
          5
          Thursday 5 December 2019
            6
            Friday 6 December 2019
              7
              Saturday 7 December 2019
                8
                Sunday 8 December 2019
                  9
                  Monday 9 December 2019
                    10
                    Tuesday 10 December 2019
                      11
                      Wednesday 11 December 2019
                        12
                        Thursday 12 December 2019
                          13
                          Friday 13 December 2019
                            14
                            Saturday 14 December 2019
                              15
                              Sunday 15 December 2019
                                16
                                Monday 16 December 2019
                                  17
                                  Tuesday 17 December 2019
                                    18
                                    Wednesday 18 December 2019
                                      19
                                      Thursday 19 December 2019
                                        20
                                        Friday 20 December 2019
                                          21
                                          Saturday 21 December 2019
                                            22
                                            Sunday 22 December 2019
                                              23
                                              Monday 23 December 2019
                                                24
                                                Tuesday 24 December 2019
                                                  25
                                                  Wednesday 25 December 2019
                                                    26
                                                    Thursday 26 December 2019
                                                      27
                                                      Friday 27 December 2019
                                                        28
                                                        Saturday 28 December 2019
                                                          29
                                                          Sunday 29 December 2019
                                                            30
                                                            Monday 30 December 2019
                                                              31
                                                              Tuesday 31 December 2019

                                                                Option 1

                                                                Synchronize the current calendar view based on the selected filters with your personal calendar.

                                                                No calendar filters have been selected so the filtered sync will not return any events. Close this pop up and select your filters before synchronising a filtered view.

                                                                Synchronize Filtered Calendar

                                                                URL:
                                                                webcal://http://www.dassasport.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=DASSA%20Calendar&ID=28183">


                                                                Option 2

                                                                Synchronize the entire school calendar with your personal calendar.

                                                                Synchronize Entire Calendar

                                                                URL:
                                                                webcal://http://www.dassasport.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=DASSA%20Calendar&ID=28183